run it off

Rant. Run. Write. Repeat.

No Words

No Words

Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “No Words

  1. That looks like a sad picture =(

    • I don’t know if news has reached you there, but it is a sad day in the states. A gunman opened fire in an elementary school and killed 18 children. The whole thing is horrific and grievous. I wanted to say something in honor of those lost, but couldn’t find the words…

      • At the time, I had no idea what was going on.
        But you are right there are NO WORDS that can help comfort these poor families. It is absolutley horrific. I work in a school, and I worry every single day, because the threat is so real.
        My body aches thinking about all the violence in this world again innocent victims.
        =( I just wish it would end.

      • Me too. I used to teach, as well, so I know exactly where you’re coming from. I figured you probably hadn’t heard about it yet. So so sad.

  2. We feel your pain, are heartsick at this loss. Words simply aren’t enough.

  3. Such terrible news. People around me here all thinking of the families, very much so

    • As are we all. Wish there was more that could be done for them, but I can’t think of anything that would make their suffering easier to bear. Perhaps it helps to hear of people like you and those around you- and all of us- who are holding them in our hearts and minds.

Looking to rant off or run on about this?

St. Louis Homeschool Events

Offerings of interest to homeschoolers in the greater St. Louis area.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

maggiemaeijustsaythis

through the darkness there is light

grammagoesrunning

Old triathletes never die, they just transition....

Immature Fruit

Poetry, Travels, Sketches, Writings and a Sip of Inspiration with Passion.

Poetry In Motion

I'll stand before the Lord of Song / With nothing on my tongue but Hallelujah - Leonard Cohen

Dianne Gray author

Australian Author

the temenos journal

capturing pictures & words

Painting With Light

DESCRIBING BROKEN GLASS by R. L. HERRON

Ramshackle and Brambly

Literary Roost of the Night Owl Wrunner

SPARKLY SOUL BLOG

Where do you find your sparkle? Where do you find your soul?

Early to Rise Runner

A Lover of Running, Food and Wine

Rant. Run. Write. Repeat.

